In order to delete your account, you just have to send us an email to email@example.com with the phone number or email you are registered with. We will then mark your account for deletion.
If you are using IOS, you can delete your account yourself through the app. If you head to settings and scroll to the bottom of the page you’ll find a delete account button.
Please note that it might take up to 15 days for your records to be completely erased from our system. In case you receive any communication from us until then, please rest assured this is temporary.